ELMWOOD COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

LINKS

ic_library_books_white_48dp_1x.png
ic_library_books_white_48dp_1x.png

Elmwood Community Schools is proud to introduce our prestigious board members. They come from all parts of the community to create a strong, united group that's focused on making Elmwood Community Schools one of the best school districts in Illinois.

The Elmwood Board of Education currently meets once a month on Monday, starting at 6:00 P.M., in the District Office.  All meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

BOARD EVENTS

BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Dean Cantu

President

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: dcantu@bradley.edu

Mr. Tom Conklin

Board Member

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: tconklin@elmwood322.com

Mark Davis

Secretary

Term Expires 2025

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: mdavis@elmwood322.com

Claude W. Keefer

Board Member

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: ckeefer@elmwood322.com

Val Ramirez

Vice President

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: vramirez@elmwood322.com

Katie Vaughan

Board Member

Term Expires 2025

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: kvaughan@elmwood322.com

Kevin Windish

Board Member

Term Expires 2025

Completed Training: 

Contact: kwindish@elmwood322.com

 

Pictured left to right (starting at top): Katie Vaughan, Kevin Windish, Claude Keefer, Tom Conklin, Dean Cantu, Val Ramirez, Mark Davis

IMG_0899.JPG

2021-2022 REGULAR MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

 

July 2021

Agenda  |  Minutes

August 2021

Agenda  |  Minutes

September 2021

Agenda  |  Minutes

October 2021

Agenda  |  Minutes

November 2021

Agenda  |  Minutes

December 2021

Agenda  |  Minutes

January 2022

Agenda  |  Minutes

February 2022

Agenda  |  Minutes

March 2022

Agenda  |  Minutes

April 2022

Agenda  |  Minutes

May 2022

Agenda  |  Minutes

June 2022

Agenda  |  Minutes

2021-2022 SPECIAL/COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

TBD

Agenda  |  Minutes

RECORDS

 

BOARD POLICY MANUAL