ELMWOOD COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

LINKS

ic_library_books_white_48dp_1x.png

Elmwood Community Schools is proud to introduce our prestigious board members. They come from all parts of the community to create a strong, united group that's focused on making Elmwood Community Schools one of the best school districts in Illinois.

The Elmwood Board of Education currently meets once a month on Monday, starting at 6:00 P.M., in the District Office.  All meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

BOARD EVENTS

BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Dean Cantu

President

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: dcantu@bradley.edu

Mr. Tom Conklin

Board Member

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: tconklin@elmwood322.com

Mark Davis

Board Member

Term Expires 2021

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: mdavis@elmwood322.com

Bill Frietsch

Secretary

Term Expires 2021

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: bfrietsch@elmwood322.com

Claude W. Keefer

Board Member

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: ckeefer@elmwood322.com

Rick LeHew

Board Member

Term Expires 2021

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: rlehew@cdga.org

Val Ramirez

Vice President

Term Expires 2023

Completed Training: OMA, FOIA, PERA

Contact: vramirez@elmwood322.com

 

Pictured left to right (starting at top): Val Ramirez, Mark Davis, Dean Cantu, Tom Conklin, Claude Keefer, Rick LeHew, Bill Frietsch

2019-2020 REGULAR MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

 

July 2019

Agenda  |  Minutes

August 2019

Agenda  |  Minutes

September 2019

Agenda  |  Minutes

October 2019

Agenda  |  Minutes

November 2019

Agenda  |  Minutes

December 2019

Agenda  |  Minutes

January 2020

Agenda  |  Minutes

February 2020

Agenda  |  Minutes

March 2020

Agenda  |  Minutes

April 2020

Agenda  |  Minutes

May 2020

Agenda  |  Minutes

June 2020

Agenda  |  Minutes

2019-2020 SPECIAL/COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

July 2019 (BC)

Agenda  |  Minutes

September 2019 (BC)

Agenda  |  Minutes

October 2019 (BC)

Agenda  |  Minutes

November 2019 (BC)

Agenda  |  Minutes

RECORDS

 

BOARD POLICY MANUAL