STAFF DIRECTORY

BRIGHT FUTURES

Mrs. Angie Stanton-Johnson

Bright Futures Teacher

astantonjohnson@elmwood322.com

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Sarah Inskeep

Kindergarten Teacher

sinskeep@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Inskeep's Website

Mrs. Caren Ramsay

Kindergarten Teacher

cramsay@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Ramsay's Website

 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Shauna Blum

First Grade Teacher

sblum@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Blum's Website

Ms. Lindsey Coppernoll

First Grade Teacher

lcoppernoll@elmwood322.com

 
 

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Bonnie Northrup

Second Grade Teacher

bnorthrup@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Northrup's Website

Mrs. Vicki Warner

Second Grade Teacher

vwarner@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Jill Crisco

Third Grade Teacher

jcrisco@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Laura Endres

Third Grade Teacher

lendres@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Endres' Website

THIRD GRADE

 

Mrs. Tami German

Fourth Grade Teacher

tgerman@elmwood322.com

FOURTH GRADE

 

Mrs. Amber Waddell

Fourth Grade Teacher

awaddell@elmwood322.com

FIFTH & SIXTH GRADE

Mrs. Joanne Carlson

Fifth Grade ELA

jcarlson@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Wendy Coulter

Fifth & Sixth Grade Social Studies

wcoulter@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Coulter's Website

 

Mrs. Jenni Davis

Sixth Grade ELA

jdavis@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Laura Stewart

Fifth & Sixth Grade Science

lstewart@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Stewart's Website

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Fifth & Sixth Grade Math

jwilliams@elmwood322.com

MUSIC EDUCATION

Mrs. Dawn Buchanan

K-6 Chorus

dbuchanan@elmwood322.com

Mr. Luke Pratt

Fifth & Sixth Grade Band

lpratt@elmwood322.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Jim Valla

K-6 Physical Education

jimvalla@elmwood322.com

Mr. Valla's Website

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Jen Watts

4-6 Special Education

jwatts@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Sarah Christy

K-3 Special Education

schristy@elmwood322.com

 

INTERVENTIONS

Mrs. Jennifer Hoben

K-12 Speech Pathologist

jhoben@elmwood322.com

 

Mrs. Diane Burwell

K-6 Math Specialist

dburwell@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Christen McFall

K-6 Reading Specialist

cmcfall@elmwood322.com

Mrs. McFall's Website

MEDIA CENTER

Mrs. Sarah McElroy

K-6 Media Center Supervisor

smcelroy@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Billie Schultz

K-6 Media Center Supervisor

bschultz@elmwood322.com

 

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Mrs. Jodie Howerton

Classroom Aide

jhowerton@elmwood322.com

 
PICTURE & INFO
COMING
SOON

Ms. Danielle Hunsley

Classroom Aide

dhunsley@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Paula Jehle

Classroom Aide

pjehle@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Kristina Newman

Classroom Aide

knewman@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Angie Sander

Classroom Aide

asander@elmwood322.com

PICTURE & INFO
COMING
SOON

Ms. Kirsten Seeley

Classroom Aide

kseeley@elmwood322.com

Ms. Kelsey Swearingen

Classroom Aide

kswearingen@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Kim Taylor

Classroom Aide

ktaylor@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Louisa Threw

Classroom Aide

lthrew@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Traci Whitney

Classroom Aide

twhitney@elmwood322.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Dimitri Almasi

Principal

dalmasi@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Diana Hall

Administrative Assistant

dhall@elmwood322.com

 
PICTURE
COMING
SOON