STAFF DIRECTORY

BRIGHT FUTURES

160332.jpg

Mrs. Angie Stanton-Johnson

Bright Futures Teacher

astantonjohnson@elmwood322.com

 

KINDERGARTEN

160329.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Inskeep

Kindergarten Teacher

sinskeep@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Inskeep's Website

160331.jpg

Mrs. Caren Ramsay

Kindergarten Teacher

cramsay@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Ramsay's Website

 

FIRST GRADE

160318.jpg

Mrs. Shauna Blum

First Grade Teacher

sblum@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Blum's Website

160322.jpg

Ms. Lindsey Coppernoll

First Grade Teacher

lcoppernoll@elmwood322.com

 
 

SECOND GRADE

PicComingSoon.png

Mrs. Sarah Murdock

Second Grade Teacher

smurdock@elmwood322.com

160336.jpg

Mrs. Vicki Warner

Second Grade Teacher

vwarner@elmwood322.com

160324.jpg

Mrs. Jill Crisco

Third Grade Teacher

jcrisco@elmwood322.com

THIRD GRADE

 
160327.jpg

Mrs. Tami German

Third Grade Teacher

tgerman@elmwood322.com

FOURTH GRADE

 
PicComingSoon.png

Mrs. Kayla Peters

Fourth Grade Teacher

kpeters@elmwood322.com

160323.jpg

Mrs. Wendy Coulter

Fourth Grade Teacher

wcoulter@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Coulter's Website

FIFTH GRADE

160320.jpg

Mrs. Joanne Carlson

Fifth Grade Teacher

jcarlson@elmwood322.com

 
PicComingSoon.png

Mrs. Tricia Little

Fifth Grade Teacher

tlittle@elmwood322.com

160325.jpg

Mrs. Jenni Davis

Sixth Grade Teacher

jdavis@elmwood322.com

168220.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Sixth Grade Teacher

jwilliams@elmwood322.com

SIXTH GRADE

 

MUSIC EDUCATION

160319.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Buchanan

K-6 Chorus

dbuchanan@elmwood322.com

160359.jpg

Mr. Luke Pratt

Fifth & Sixth Grade Band

lpratt@elmwood322.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

176175.jpg

Mr. Connor Sharp

K-6 Physical Education

csharp@elmwood322.com

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

164905.jpg

Mrs. Jen Watts

4-6 Special Education

jwatts@elmwood322.com

160321.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Christy

K-3 Special Education

schristy@elmwood322.com

 

INTERVENTIONS

160315.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Cross

Social Emotional Learning

scross@elmwood322.com

160316.jpg
 

Mrs. Diane Burwell

K-6 Math Specialist

dburwell@elmwood322.com

160317.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Hoben

K-12 Speech Pathologist

jhoben@elmwood322.com

160314.jpg

Mrs. Christen McFall

K-6 Reading Specialist

cmcfall@elmwood322.com

Mrs. McFall's Website

MEDIA CENTER

 
160337.jpg

Mrs. Jen Williams

K-6 Media Center Supervisor

jen.williams@elmwood322.com

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

168213.jpg
 

Mrs. Cathe Carter

Classroom Aide

ccarter@elmwood322.com

168214.jpg

Ms. Trinity Clardy

Classroom Aide

tclardy@elmwood322.com

168222.jpg

Ms. Darci Coursey

Classroom Aide

dcoursey@elmwood322.com

168215.jpg

Mrs. Jodie Howerton

Classroom Aide

jhowerton@elmwood322.com

168224.jpg

Mrs. Louisa Threw

Classroom Aide

lthrew@elmwood322.com

168218.jpg

Ms. Kristina Tull

Classroom Aide

ktull@elmwood322.com

168219.jpg

Mrs. Traci Whitney

Classroom Aide

twhitney@elmwood322.com

PicComingSoon.png

Ms. Rachel Whitney

Classroom Aide

rwhitney@elmwood322.com

ADMINISTRATION

160308.jpg

Mrs. Diana Hall

Administrative Assistant

dhall@elmwood322.com

 
0001.jpg

Mrs. Marcy Brugger

Principal

mbrugger@elmwood322.com

4.jpg

Mr. Caleb Waddell

Director of Technology

cwaddell@elmwood322.com