STAFF DIRECTORY

BRIGHT FUTURES

Mrs. Angie Stanton-Johnson

Bright Futures Teacher

astantonjohnson@elmwood322.com

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Sarah Inskeep

Kindergarten Teacher

sinskeep@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Inskeep's Website

Mrs. Caren Ramsay

Kindergarten Teacher

cramsay@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Ramsay's Website

 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Shauna Blum

First Grade Teacher

sblum@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Blum's Website

Ms. Lindsey Coppernoll

First Grade Teacher

lcoppernoll@elmwood322.com

 
 

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Bonnie Northrup

Second Grade Teacher

bnorthrup@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Northrup's Website

Mrs. Vicki Warner

Second Grade Teacher

vwarner@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Jill Crisco

Third Grade Teacher

jcrisco@elmwood322.com

THIRD GRADE

 

Mrs. Tami German

Third Grade Teacher

tgerman@elmwood322.com

FOURTH GRADE

 

Mrs. Amber Waddell

Fourth Grade Teacher

awaddell@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Wendy Coulter

Fourth Grade Teacher

wcoulter@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Coulter's Website

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Joanne Carlson

Fifth Grade Teacher

jcarlson@elmwood322.com

 

Mrs. Laura Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher

lstewart@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Stewart's Website

Mrs. Jenni Davis

Sixth Grade Teacher

jdavis@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Sixth Grade Teacher

jwilliams@elmwood322.com

SIXTH GRADE

 

MUSIC EDUCATION

Mrs. Dawn Buchanan

K-6 Chorus

dbuchanan@elmwood322.com

Mr. Luke Pratt

Fifth & Sixth Grade Band

lpratt@elmwood322.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Connor Sharp

K-6 Physical Education

csharp@elmwood322.com

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Jen Watts

4-6 Special Education

jwatts@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Sarah Christy

K-3 Special Education

schristy@elmwood322.com

 

INTERVENTIONS

Mrs. Sandy Cross

Social Emotional Learning

scross@elmwood322.com

 

Mrs. Diane Burwell

K-6 Math Specialist

dburwell@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Jennifer Hoben

K-12 Speech Pathologist

jhoben@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Christen McFall

K-6 Reading Specialist

cmcfall@elmwood322.com

Mrs. McFall's Website

MEDIA CENTER

 

Mrs. Shannon Blankenship

K-6 Media Center Supervisor

and Classroom Aide

sblankenship@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Jen Williams

K-6 Media Center Supervisor

mediacenter@elmwood322.com

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

 

Mrs. Cathe Carter

Classroom Aide

ccarter@elmwood322.com

Ms. Trinity Clardy

Classroom Aide

tclardy@elmwood322.com

Ms. Darci Coursey

Classroom Aide

dcoursey@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Jodie Howerton

Classroom Aide

jhowerton@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Paula Jehle

Classroom Aide

pjehle@elmwood322.com

Ms. Paige Lane

Classroom Aide

plane@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Kristina Newman

Classroom Aide

knewman@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Louisa Threw

Classroom Aide

lthrew@elmwood322.com

Ms. Kristina Tull

Classroom Aide

ktull@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Traci Whitney

Classroom Aide

twhitney@elmwood322.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Dimitri Almasi

Principal

dalmasi@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Diana Hall

Administrative Assistant

dhall@elmwood322.com

 

Mrs. Anne Krolicki

K-12 Instructional Coach

akrolicki@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Marcy Brugger

K-12 Technology Coach

mbrugger@elmwood322.com

Mr. Caleb Waddell

Director of Technology

cwaddell@elmwood322.com