STAFF DIRECTORY

MATH

Mr. Kyle Anderson

High School

Math

kanderson@elmwood322.com

Mr. Anderson's Website

 

Mrs. Hayley Davis

Junior High and High School

Math & RTI

hdavis@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Davis' Website

Mr. Gregg Meyers

Junior High and High School

Math

gmeyers@elmwood322.com

Mr. Meyers' Website

Mr. Brett Morse

High School

Math & Driver's Education

bmorse@elmwood322.com

Mr. Morse's Website

ENGLISH

Mrs. Lori Caulkins

High School

English

lcaulkins@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Caulkins' Website

Mr. Josh Fugitt

High School

English & Physical Education

jfugitt@elmwood322.com

Mr. Fugitt's Website

 

Mrs. Christina Herridge

Junior High School

English

cherridge@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Herridge's Website

Mr. Rusty Koll

High School

English

rkoll@elmwood322.com

Mr. Chuck Vermillion

Junior High School

English

cvermillion@elmwood322.com

Mr. Vermillion's Website

Mrs. Cindy Alcaraz

Junior High School

Science

calcaraz@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Alcaraz's Website

Mr. Alex Coulter

High School

Biology

acoulter@elmwood322.com

SCIENCE

 

Mr. Todd Hollis

High School

Science

thollis@elmwood322.com

Mr. Hollis' Website

Mr. Erik Davis

High School

Social Studies & English

edavis@elmwood322.com

Mr. Davis' Website

Mrs. Katie Janovetz

Junior High School 

Social Studies

kjanovetz@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Janovetz's Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

 

Mrs. Emily Roberts

High School

Social Studies

eroberts@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Roberts' Website

CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Stephanie Colgan

High School

Business & Technology

scolgan@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Colgan's Website

 

Ms. Tara LaFollette

Junior High and High School

Agriculture

tlafollette@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Destiny Wiebler

Junior High and High School

Family & Consumer Sciences

dwiebler@elmwood322.com

Mr. Ed Weaver

Junior High and High School

Spanish

eweaver@elmwood322.com

LANGUAGE

 

ART

Mrs. Karen Mottaz

Junior High and High School

Art

kmottaz@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Mottaz's Website

 

MUSIC

Mrs. Dawn Buchanan

Junior High and High School

Chorus

dbuchanan@elmwood322.com

Mr. Luke Pratt

Junior High and High School

Band

lpratt@elmwood322.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Brad Crisco

Junior High and High School

Physical Education & Geography

bcrisco@elmwood322.com

Mr. Crisco's Website

 

Mrs. LuAnn Landau

Junior High and High School

Physical Education

llandau@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Landau's Website

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Tiffany Bell

High School

Special Education

tbell@elmwood322.com

Mr. Jon Huene

Junior High School

Special Education

jhuene@elmwood322.com

 

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Mrs. Lane Hampton

Classroom Aide

lhampton@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Stephanie Harkness

Classroom Aide

sharkness@elmwood322.com

 

Ms. Midge Marlott

Classroom Aide

mmarlott@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Michele Myers

Classroom Aide

mmyers@elmwood322.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Tony McCoy

Junior High and High School

Principal

tmccoy@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Michele Ewalt

Junior High and High School

Administrative Assistant

mewalt@elmwood322.com

 

Mrs. Janelle Meyers

Junior High and High School

Counselor

jmeyers@elmwood322.com