STAFF DIRECTORY

MATH

160344.jpg

Mr. Kyle Anderson

High School

Math

kanderson@elmwood322.com

Mr. Anderson's Website

 
160351.jpg

Mrs. Hayley Davis

Junior High and High School

Math & RTI

hdavis@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Davis' Website

160342.jpg

Mr. Gregg Meyers

Junior High and High School

Math

gmeyers@elmwood322.com

Mr. Meyers' Website

160357.jpg

Mr. Brett Morse

High School

Math & Driver's Education

bmorse@elmwood322.com

Mr. Morse's Website

ENGLISH

160346.jpg

Mrs. Lori Caulkins

High School

English

lcaulkins@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Caulkins' Website

 
173469.jpg

Ms. Felicia Appell

High School

English

fappell@elmwood322.com

160339.jpg

Mrs. Christina Herridge

Junior High School

English

cherridge@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Herridge's Website

Mr. Rusty Koll

High School

English

rkoll@elmwood322.com

160333.jpg

Mrs. Laura Stewart

Junior High School

English

lstewart@elmwood322.com

160348.jpg
160338.jpg

Mrs. Cindy Alcaraz

Junior High School

Science

calcaraz@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Alcaraz's Website

Mr. Alex Coulter

High School

Biology

acoulter@elmwood322.com

SCIENCE

 
160353.jpg

Mr. Todd Hollis

High School

Science

thollis@elmwood322.com

Mr. Hollis' Website

160341.jpg
PicComingSoon.png

Mr. Tommy Bowers

High School

Social Studies

tbowers@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Katie Janovetz

Junior High School 

Social Studies

kjanovetz@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Janovetz's Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

 
160360.jpg

Mrs. Emily Roberts

High School

Social Studies

eroberts@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Roberts' Website

CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION

160347.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Colgan

High School

Business & Technology

scolgan@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Colgan's Website

160355.jpg
 

Mrs. Tara Lopeman

Junior High and High School

Agriculture

tlopeman@elmwood322.com

160362.jpg

Mrs. Destiny Wiebler

Junior High and High School

Family & Consumer Sciences

dwiebler@elmwood322.com

163037.jpg

Mr. Ed Weaver

Junior High and High School

Spanish

eweaver@elmwood322.com

LANGUAGE

 

ART

Mrs. Karen Mottaz

Junior High and High School

Art

kmottaz@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Mottaz's Website

 

MUSIC

160319.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Buchanan

Junior High and High School

Chorus

dbuchanan@elmwood322.com

160359.jpg

Mr. Luke Pratt

Junior High and High School

Band

lpratt@elmwood322.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

160349.jpg

Mr. Brad Crisco

Junior High and High School

Physical Education & Geography

bcrisco@elmwood322.com

Mr. Crisco's Website

 
160352.jpg

Mr. Josh Fugitt

High School

Physical Education & English

jfugitt@elmwood322.com

Mr. Fugitt's Website

SPECIAL EDUCATION

160345.jpg

Mrs. Tiffany Bell

High School

Special Education

tbell@elmwood322.com

160340.jpg

Mr. Jon Huene

Junior High School

Special Education

jhuene@elmwood322.com

 

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

168209.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Harkness

Classroom Aide

sharkness@elmwood322.com

 
40.jpg

Ms. Midge Marlott

Classroom Aide

mmarlott@elmwood322.com

37.jpg

Ms. Edie Roberts

Classroom Aide

edie.roberts@elmwood322.com

168211.jpg

Mrs. Michele Myers

Classroom Aide

mmyers@elmwood322.com

ADMINISTRATION

160304.jpg

Mr. Tony McCoy

Junior High and High School

Principal

tmccoy@elmwood322.com

160309.jpg

Mrs. Michele Ewalt

Junior High and High School

Administrative Assistant

mewalt@elmwood322.com

 
160307.jpg

Mrs. Janelle Meyers

Junior High and High School

Counselor

jmeyers@elmwood322.com

4.jpg

Mr. Caleb Waddell

Director of Technology

cwaddell@elmwood322.com