LEADERSHIP TEAM

1008.jpg

Dr. Chad Wagner

Superintendent

cwagner@elmwood322.com

0001.jpg

Mrs. Marcy Brugger

Elementary School Principal

mbrugger@elmwood322.com

160304.jpg

Mr. Tony McCoy

Jr. & Sr. High School Principal

tmccoy@elmwood322.com

160307.jpg
160343.jpg
4.jpg

Mrs. Janelle Meyers

Counselor | J.H. Athletic Director

jmeyers@elmwood322.com

Mr. Chuck Vermillion

H.S. Athletic Director

cvermillion@elmwood322.com

Mr. Caleb Waddell

Director of Technology

cwaddell@elmwood322.com

177736.jpg
Joe.jpg
1000.jpg

Mr. Joe Harkness

Director of Building Services

jharkness@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Shanna Swadinsky

Director of Food Services

sswadinsky@elmwood322.com

Ms. Jamie Ward

District Nurse

jward@elmwood322.com