LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Chad Wagner

Superintendent

cwagner@elmwood322.com

Mr. Dimitri Almasi

Elementary School Principal

dalmasi@elmwood322.com

Mr. Tony McCoy

Jr. & Sr. High School Principal

tmccoy@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Janelle Meyers

Counselor | J.H. Athletic Director

jmeyers@elmwood322.com

Mr. Chuck Vermillion

H.S. Athletic Director

cvermillion@elmwood322.com

Mr. Caleb Waddell

Director of Technology

cwaddell@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Marcy Brugger

Technology Integration Specialist

mbrugger@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Anne Krolicki

District Instructional Coach

akrolicki@elmwood322.com

Mr. Joe Harkness

Director of Building Services

jharkness@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Shanna Swadinsky

Director of Food Services

sswadinsky@elmwood322.com

Ms. Jamie Ward

District Nurse

jward@elmwood322.com