LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Chad Wagner

Dr. Chad Wagner
Superintendent
cwagner@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Marcy Brugger

Mrs. Marcy Brugger
Elementary School Principal
mbrugger@elmwood322.com

Mr. Tony McCoy

Mr. Tony McCoy
Jr. & Sr. High School Principal
tmccoy@elmwood322.com

Mr. Caleb Waddell

Mr. Caleb Waddell
Director of Technology
cwaddell@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Janelle Meyers

Mrs. Janelle Meyers
Counselor | J.H. Athletic Director
jmeyers@elmwood322.com

Mr. Chuck Vermillion

Mr. Chuck Vermillion
H.S. Athletic Director
cvermillion@elmwood322.com

Ms. Jamie Ward

Ms. Jamie Ward
District Nurse
jward@elmwood322.com

Mr. Joe Harkness

Mr. Joe Harkness
Director of Building Services
jharkness@elmwood322.com

Mrs. Shanna Swadinsky

Mrs. Shanna Swadinsky
Director of Food Services
sswadinsky@elmwood322.com